• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Book Room

calendar calendar
 
 
Main Page

 

Welcome to a hotel "Prestige" which is famous for its hospitality!


"Prestige" - one of the most popular *** hotels of our city. It is equally convenient both for business tourists, and for the families coming to have a rest. A favourable arrangement in several minutes  from the main street of Gomel with all advantages that has the central part of a city – nearby shops, restaurants, public transport stations  that will allow you to reach any part of our city quickly.


You will be pleased with an attractive modern interior of comfortable, well arranged rooms, and a variety of services will surprise you pleasantly. Having stopped at us, you will feel friendly house atmosphere at once.

 

All interests of visitors are considered in the hotel “Prestige” and we select an individual approach to everyone. We always meet you warmly, taking into account your wishes and possibilities we will help to pick up room according to your taste from 1 category to a class "lux".

 

The hotel "Prestige" has all conditions for comfortable residing. In any a fine rest waits for you, and you will pleased pleasantly by a parity of the price and quality.

 

Constantly at your service is a free parking place with a security and a warm garage. Without leaving hotel you can  visit a cosy restaurant-bar, you can also visit  the Finnish sauna, Russian and Turkish baths;, to swim in pool, to visit a gym and to play  tennis outdoor, and also you can have a rest with your friends in a billiard hall.

 

Are your affairs in Gomel? The hotel complex "Prestige" offers not only the rest. There are all possibilities for carrying out of business actions, negotiations, presentations, seminars here. The hotel  "Prestige" creates the most favorable conditions for working.

 

The convenient location, the polite and attentive service, cosy rooms, reasonable prices and high level of given various services do the hotel “Prestige" one of the most attractive places for business, rest and travel.

 

We will be glad to see you among our visitors!

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Забронировать Номер

calendar calendar
 
 
Главная Страница

Добро пожаловать в гостиничный комплекс «Престиж», который славится своим гостеприимством!


«Престиж» - один из самых популярных *** отелей нашего города. Он одинаково удобен как для бизнес-туристов, так и для семей, приезжающих на отдых. Выгодное расположение в нескольких минутах ходьбы от главной улицы Гомеля со всеми преимуществами, присущими центральной части города – рядом магазины, рестораны, остановки общественного транспорта, что позволит вам быстро добраться в любую часть нашего города.

 

Вас порадует привлекательный современный интерьер комфортных и благоустроенных номеров, а разнообразие предоставляемых услуг вас приятно удивит. Остановившись у нас, вы сразу почувствуете дружескую домашнюю атмосферу.

 

Гостиничный комплекс «Престиж» учитывает все интересы гостей и подбирает к каждому индивидуальный подход. Здесь вас всегда тепло встретят, с учетом ваших пожеланий и возможностей помогут подобрать номер на ваш вкус от 1 категории до класса «люкс».

 

Гостиничный комплекс «Престиж» имеет все условия для комфортного проживания. В любом случае вас ждёт прекрасный отдых, а соотношение цены и качества вас приятно порадует.

 

Постоянно к Вашим услугам охраняемая автостоянка и теплый гараж. Не выходя из гостиницы можно посетить уютный ресторан-бар, оздоровительный центр, где можно насладиться турецкой и русской банями, финской сауной, поплавать в бассейне, позаниматься в тренажерном зале и посетить наш посетить наш открытый теннисный корт, а также отдохнуть с друзьями в бильярдном зале.

 

Дела привели Вас в Гомель? Гостиничный комплекс «Престиж» предлагает не только отдых. Здесь есть все возможности для проведения деловых мероприятий, переговоров, презентаций, семинаров. Гостиничный комплекс «Престиж» создает самые благоприятные условия для работы.

 

 

Удобное место расположения, вежливое и внимательное отношение обслуживающего персонала, уютные номера, доступные цены и высокий уровень предоставляемых разнообразных услуг делают гостиничный комплекс «Престиж» одним из наиболее привлекательных мест для бизнеса, отдыха и путешествий.

 

Мы будем рады видеть Вас в числе наших гостей!